USA Tel (404) 200-4776

MP3-1342300 Vittorio Grigolo: Retrospective Vol I & II

MP3-1342300 Vittorio Grigolo: Retrospective Vol I & II
Item# MP3-1342300

Product Description

MP3-1342300 Vittorio Grigolo: Retrospective Vol I & II

V. Grigolo Arias & Scenes From:

1 Lucrezia Borgia: Fleming - Grigolo - Raimondi - Aldrich, P. Domingo; Washington, 2008

2 - Don Carlo: Capalbo, Grigolo, Moore, Anastassov; Rizzi; Geneve, 2008

3 - Gianni Schicchi: Nucci, Machaidze, Grigolo; Chailly, La Scala 2008

4 - Lucia di Lammermoor: Mosuc, Grigolo, Cavalletti; Santi, Zurich 2008

5 - Traviata: Ciofi - Grigolo - Giossi; Myung-Whun Chung, Orange 2009

6 - Manon: Netrebko - Grigolo, Pappano; ROH 2010

7 - Rigoletto: Domingo, Grigolo, Novikova; Z. Mehta, 2010

8 - Romeo et Juliette: Grigolo - Machaidze; P.Domingo; L. Angeles 2011

9 - Rigoletto: Grigolo - Ciofi - Nucci; Orange, 2011, R. Rizzi-Brignoli

10 - Faust: Grigolo - Gheorghiu - Pape; E. Pidò, ROH, 2011

11 - Boheme: Grigolo, Mula, Chung; Orange ,2012

12 - Rigoletto: Platanias, Siurina, Grigolo; Gardiner, ROH 2012

13 - Lucia di Lammermoor: Ciofi, Grigolo, Tezier; Benini, Paris 2013

14 - Rigoletto: Gagnidze, Oropesa, Grigolo; Armiliato Met 2013

15 - Elisir d’amore: Crowe, Grigolo, Terfel; Rustioni, ROH 2013

16.a - Boheme: Gheorghiu, Grigolo, Cavalletti; Cornelius Meister ROH 2014

16.b - Boheme: Frittoli, Grigolo, Cavalletti; Ranzani; Met 2014

17 - Romeo et Juliette: Grigolo, Kos; Verona 2014

18 - Manon: Grigolo, Damrau, Baun; Villaume; Met 2015

19 - Contes d’Hoffmann: Hampson/Hoffmann: Grigolo/Olympia: Morley/Giulietta: Rice/Antonia:Gerzmava; Y. Abel, Met 2015

20: Boheme: Agresta, Grigolo, Cavalletti; Dudamel, La Scala 2015

All download links and files are emailed to you within 72 business hours of your order. Please note: If you are charged shipping for any MP3, please let us know and we will refund you immediately! Also, almost all CD's are available as MP3's.

Shipping rates in the USA are $5.00 for the first item and $1.00 for each additional item. Shipping rates outside the USA are $20.00 for the first item and $4.00 for each additional item.

Important Information!!!
USA Telephone (404) 200-4776 We sell only opera recordings. The recordings are sent to you in paper sleeves with no tray card or inserts, just the raw discs with printed labels. These recordings are of nonprofessional quality that are in the public domain. The quality of these old opera recordings is not very good and they are meant for collectors and educational purposes only. Most of them are 30 or 40 years old, so they might be blurry, colors faded, and not sound very good, but they might not be available elsewhere. Please note that most of our recordings do not have tracks, they have 1 long track per disc.