USA Tel (404) 200-4776

MP3-1213600 Aragall: Arias & Scenes: Vol 2

MP3-1213600 Aragall: Arias & Scenes: Vol 2
Item# MP3-1213600
Regular price: $6.99
Sale price: $4.19

Product Description

MP3-1213600 Aragall: Arias & Scenes: Vol 2

Jaume Aragall: Arias & Scenes: Vol 2 (1970 - 1976)

1.1 La Boheme; Che gelida manina, 1970; T. Colón

1.2/6: Rigoletto: E l’ami…la donna è mobile… Met 1971, Aragall, Scotto, Macneil; Carlo Franci

2: Manon: Restons ici…Nous vivrons a Paris / Je venais…Adieu notre petite table…Le Reve/ Saint Sulpice / Ah! Des Grieux! Pilou, Aragall, Mastomei; Viena 1971; S. Baudo

3: Lucia di Lammermoor: Lucia perdona… /Tu che a Dio…final Sonja Poot, Aragall; Argeo Quadri, 1972 Viena

4. Caterina Cornaro: Tu l’amor mio…./ Torna all´ospite tetto.Vieni, o tu, che ognora io chiamo con dolcissime parole... Ah! Vieni t´affretta / Io trar non voglio. Caballé, Aragall; Masini, Paris 1973

5: Esclarmonde: Esprit de l’air/ Acto2 / Ah! Roland (duo III acto) / Act IV D'une longue torpeur (fina acto) Sutherland, Aragall, Tourangeau; San Francisco 1974; Bonynge

6: Werther: Aragall, San Francisco; 1975

7: Manon: Et je sais votre nom…Paris, 1975

8:Esclarmonde: Esprit de l’air/ Acto2 Sutherland, Aragall, Tourangeau; Met 1976, Bonynge

9: Don Carlo: Io l’ho perduta / Nel giardin…Io vengo a domandar / A mezzanotte/ E dessa…ma lasú ci vedremo Freni, Aragall, Cappuccilli, Cossotto; Nello Santi, 1976, Viena

All download links and files are emailed to you within 72 business hours of your order. Please note: If you are charged shipping for any MP3, please let us know and we will refund you immediately! Also, almost all CD's are available as MP3's.

Shipping rates in the USA and Canada are $3.99 for the first item and $1.25 for each additional item. Shipping rates outside the USA and Canada are $14.00 for the first item and $2.50 for each additional item.

Important Information!!!
USA Telephone (404) 200-4776 We sell only opera recordings. The recordings are sent to you in paper sleeves with no tray card or inserts, just the raw discs with printed labels. These recordings are of nonprofessional quality that are in the public domain. The quality of these old opera recordings is not very good and they are meant for collectors and educational purposes only. Most of them are 30 or 40 years old, so they might be blurry, colors faded, and not sound very good, but they might not be available elsewhere. Please note that most of our recordings do not have tracks, they have 1 long track per disc.