USA Tel (404) 200-4776

CD47970 Anita Cerquetti - Tribute

CD47970 Anita Cerquetti - Tribute
CD47970 Anita Cerquetti - Tribute
Item# CD47970

Product Description

CD47970 Anita Cerquetti - Tribute


1 - Surta � la notte… Ernani, involami! Dimitri Mitropoulos - Firenze 14. VI.1957

2 - Son Giunta 3 - La Vergine degli angeli 4 - Pace, pace mio Dio La Forza del Destino - Nino Sanzogno - Roma 29. IX. 1957

5 - Sediziose Voci 6 - Casta Diva 7 - Ah! bello a me ritorna 8 - 9 - In mia man… Norma: with Franco Corelli - Santini - Roma 4. I. 1958

10 - Vissi d'arte - Gavazzeni, 1956

11 - Merc� dilette amiche - Mario Rossi - Torino, 1955

12 - Scena Atto I - Il Trovatore: Un altra notte ancor…Regnava nell silenzio... Deserto sulla terra… 13 - D' amor sull' ali rosee Il Trovatore: with Carlo Bergonzi - GianG. Guelfi - Anton Guadagno - Mexico, 28. X. 1957

The product you receive will be better quality than what you see and hear below.

All download links and files are emailed to you within 72 business hours of your order. Please note: If you are charged shipping for any MP3, please let us know and we will refund you immediately! Also, almost all CD's are available as MP3's.

Shipping rates in the USA are $3.99 for the first item and $1.25 for each additional item. Shipping rates outside the USA are $16.00 for the first item and $2.50 for each additional item.

Important Information!!!
USA Telephone (404) 200-4776 We sell only opera recordings. The recordings are sent to you in paper sleeves with no tray card or inserts, just the raw discs with printed labels. These recordings are of nonprofessional quality that are in the public domain. The quality of these old opera recordings is not very good and they are meant for collectors and educational purposes only. Most of them are 30 or 40 years old, so they might be blurry, colors faded, and not sound very good, but they might not be available elsewhere. Please note that most of our recordings do not have tracks, they have 1 long track per disc.